CPA Study Buddy Database - Are You A CPA Candidate? Find A Study Buddy Here

CEF 2019 Day 2 tax Ottawa area

Picture of Jagtar Gahla
CEF 2019 Day 2 tax Ottawa area
by Jagtar Gahla Send a message - 13 Jul 2019, 12:26 PM

Hello Everyone,

Writing CEF 2019 with tax elective.

Lives in Ottawa ON close to Algonquin college and looking for study buddy.

Email me @ jsbilaspur@yahoo.ca.

Thanks

Jagtar Gahla

Picture of sanam khan
Re: CEF 2019 Day 2 tax Ottawa area
by sanam khan Send a message - 20 Dec 2022, 3:18 AM

There must be many users who are in need to find some dissertation formatting service that can guide them in the right direction, so we can hope that you will like it as well. Read more stuff on CPA Study Buddy Database - Are You A CPA Candidate? as that can guide you better what you are looking forward to.

Picture of Orla Kiely
by Orla Kiely Send a message - 13 Jan 2023, 7:45 AM

I am a literature student studying for my last year and am also looking for a study buddy. I am currently very busy with my part time job as a ghostwriter for a ghostwriting agency which is keeping me behind on my college work, so may be a study partner will help me do better.

Picture of Write4 Glory
by Write4 Glory Send a message - 23 May 2023, 8:04 PM

Are you preparing for the CPA exam and in need of a study buddy? Look no further! Our CPA Study Buddy Database connects CPA candidates like you, providing a platform to find study partners and form study groups. Collaborate, share resources, and support each other on your journey to becoming a certified CPA. Join our database and find your perfect study buddy today!